Bali Hotel Areas  
     
    Kuta    
    Legian    
    Seminyak    
    Tuban    
    Jimbaran    
    Nusa Dua    
    Tanjung Benoa    
    Sanur    
    Lembongan    
    Ubud    
    Candidasa    
    North Bali    
     
  Email Us  
     
    paradise-bali.com    
     
     
  Key Room Table  
     
   
   Open - Instant Confirm
 
   Closed - Fully Booked
 
   Availability on Request
   
     
  Why Bali Hotels?  
     
   
Best Available Rates
 
Instant Confirmation
 
Up to Date Info
 
Real Guest Reviews
 
No Booking Fees
   
     
  Related hotels on Bali:  
   
Kuta :
Ramayana Hotel

Legian :
Rama Garden Hotel

Tuban :
Rama Beach Resort

Candidasa :
Rama Candidasa
   
Bali Hotels - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa - hotel in Kuta area


  Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Room Rates (All rates USD/IDR)  
Room Type Wed, 07 SepThu, 08 SepFri, 09 SepSat, 10 SepSun, 11 SepMon, 12 SepTue, 13 Sep
 Deluxe Room USD 139.00 USD 139.00 USD 139.00 USD 139.00 USD 139.00 USD 139.00 USD 139.00
 Lanai Deluxe USD 156.00 USD 156.00 USD 156.00 USD 156.00 USD 156.00 USD 156.00 USD 156.00
 Lanai Deluxe Garden USD 167.00 USD 167.00 USD 167.00 USD 167.00 USD 167.00 USD 167.00 USD 167.00
 Lanai Deluxe Seaview USD 173.00 USD 173.00 USD 173.00 USD 173.00 USD 173.00 USD 173.00 USD 173.00
 Premiere Deluxe Suite USD 217.00 USD 217.00 USD 217.00 USD 217.00 USD 217.00 USD 217.00 USD 217.00
click here for more dates
Click the rate to make a reservation or Click Here
 
Hotel Information   More Photos   Hotel Location Map  
Guest Reviews

  Average Guest Score
   
    Total Average:
 7.9
 
    Cleanliness:
 7.9
    Facilities:
 7.4
    Service:
 7.6
    Location:
 9.0
    Price/Value:
 7.5
 
  Our Methodology
Hotels are reviewed and rated by guests who have stayed in the hotels. Guest who have made a reservation through paradise-bali.com and stayed in Kuta Seaview Cottage were asked to review the hotel and give their unbiased opinion on the points below. To ensure privacy we only provide the reviewers initials and country of origin.

Ratings are calculated by summing all the responses received divided by the total number of responses for a simple average.
   
  Individual Guest Scores
 
  Review from: B.F . Date of stay: Oct 24 - 30, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: A.D . Date of stay: Sep 19 - 21, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: J.L . Date of stay: Jun 01 - 05, 2009
  Cleanliness
 3.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 5.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: G.S . Date of stay: Mar 31 - Apr 07, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
It was about 10-15% too expensive, compared to other places that we saw there for the facilities and the location you get, but the organization of the place (service, quality, cleanliness, etc) was all very, very good. It was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay.
 
 
  Review from: G.S . Date of stay: Mar 31 - Apr 07, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
It was about 10-15% too expensive, compared to other places that we saw there for the facilities and the location you get, but the organization of the place (service, quality, cleanliness, etc) was all very, very good. It was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay.
 
 
  Review from: A.T . Date of stay: Mar 01 - 03, 2009
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 1.0
  Service
 1.0
  Overall Rating 3.8
  Comments:
service at the restaurant was very unpleasant just because we are Asian. the English were treated much better ! the reception was not aware about tours at all and were referred to the guest relation officer where he only insisted to book the tours he Wants Us to. isnt this ridiculous?
 
 
  Review from: A.T . Date of stay: Mar 01 - 03, 2009
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 1.0
  Service
 1.0
  Overall Rating 3.8
  Comments:
service at the restaurant was very unpleasant just because we are Asian. the English were treated much better ! the reception was not aware about tours at all and were referred to the guest relation officer where he only insisted to book the tours he Wants Us to. isnt this ridiculous ?
 
 
  Review from: A.T . Date of stay: Mar 01 - 03, 2009
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 1.0
  Service
 1.0
  Overall Rating 3.8
  Comments:
service at the restaurant was very unpleasant just because we are Asian. the English were treated much better ! the reception was not aware about tours at all and were referred to the guest relation officer where he only insisted to book the tours he Wants Us to. isnt this ridiculous ?
 
 
  Review from: S.C . Date of stay: Jan 29 - 31, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
Some rooms are under renovation and the noise therefrom prevented a good sleep.
 
 
  Review from: M.M.M . Date of stay: Jan 15 - 18, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: A.C . Date of stay: Nov 14 - 15, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
If you are looking to be right on the beach in the happening area of Kuta, rather than somewhere a little more sedate, then I think you'd be hard pushed to find a better hotel than the Kuta Seaview. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the restaurant that fronts the road is very comfortable and with great food. However, the prices are extremely expensive for Bali, even Kuta. But all is forgiven as you can fall out of bed stright, across the road and right onto the beautiful beach. All in all, a fine location to stay.
 
 
  Review from: S.B . Date of stay: Nov 08 - 22, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.8
  Comments:
Fourth time at Kuta Sea View and as always the staff are fantasticly friendly and helpfull. The location is absolutely perfect, facilities are clean and well kept and I will deffinately be looking to return. Thanks.
 
 
  Review from: J.H . Date of stay: Nov 03 - 12, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
horse bed mattresses are far too hard. I suffered from severe back pain. Pain was partly relieved by adding a folded quilt cover over the mattress. I changed hotels and found my back pain disappeared
 
 
  Review from: P.R . Date of stay: Oct 29 - Nov 01, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: G.B . Date of stay: Sep 22 - 26, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
Please see below my rating. It was ok, but can be improved...nevertheless, it was nice because the cottage was closer to local style rather than a normal hotel and also has a very good location for Kuta beach...just cross the street and you're on the beach already...one step more and touch the sea... The mosquitos might be considered a drawback when standing outside on the terrace...
 
 
  Review from: D.M . Date of stay: Aug 21 - 31, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.4
  Comments:
I had the most relaxing holiday, the hotel and its staff were second to none, I am coming back next year
 
 
  Review from: M.C . Date of stay: Aug 15 - 17, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 4.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 6.6
  Comments:
The beautiful location and good service was made intolerable by the ghastly noise from the nightclub next door which made sleep impossible.
 
 
  Review from: R.N . Date of stay: Aug 11 - 19, 2008
  Cleanliness
 1.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 4.0
  Overall Rating 5.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: K.M . Date of stay: Aug 08 - 29, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.4
  Comments:
The staff are wonderful. Very friendly and prompt with all they do for you. Attentive and pleasant to deal with.
 
 
  Review from: D.B . Date of stay: Aug 05 - 07, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: K.R . Date of stay: Aug 02 - 09, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
We enjoyed our stay a lot and will definately recommend your hotel to our friends. We look forward to staying there in the future!
 
 
  Review from: L. L. . Date of stay: Jul 25 - 26, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
Both husband and me are very enjoy staying in Kuta Seaview Cottage, however the hotel is too near the main road and pub areas, the music is too loud and we can’t really have good sleep. Overall the hotel is nice and convenient.
 
 
  Review from: A. M. . Date of stay: Jul 19 - Aug 02, 2008
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
We will be Back, on thing, we did pay for the Deluxe Garden but ended up with the Superior? And at the Deluxe Price? This was booked via the internet.
 
 
  Review from: M. A. . Date of stay: Jul 02 - 04, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
In my 15 marries lifes the hotel made i sleeping for the first time in singel bed with my wife. Also for make my wife unhappy at our first night of our holidays. We did our part did a reservation but the hotel missed it up. My sugestion to you is keep what you agree with the guest, when something come out what we agree it no good. In some how it could be a very serius problem to some people, but we are easy going people. But i was unhappy to see my wife unhappy.
 
 
  Review from: H. P. (Vietnam). Date of stay: Jun 19 - 22, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.4
  Comments:
Should have wifi in room ( now only in lobby ! )
 
 
  Review from: M. L. . Date of stay: May 30 - 31, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
Lack of variety for breakfast, and seemed mainly focused on Western breakfast.
 
 
  Review from: R. A. . Date of stay: May 26 - 24, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: S. J. (Singapore). Date of stay: Apr 15 - 18, 2008
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 5.8
  Comments:
I was expecting to have better services and facilities in your hotel with this price but unfortunately when I reached there your swimming pool was under repairing whiles you did not announce me before and also my father was going to call me thru your reception but nobody answer him,anyway I hope you can improve your services to satisfy your guests in future.
 
 
  Review from: F. A. (Switzerland). Date of stay: Apr 14 - 15, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 3.0
  Price/Value
 3.0
  Service
 1.0
  Overall Rating 4.8
  Comments:
Reception is cheeky, they would more money for a water than it is on the price list! I will never go to this hotel!
 
 
  Review from: Y. C. . Date of stay: Apr 13 - 14, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: K. S. . Date of stay: Mar 18 - Apr 20, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.4
  Comments:
The staffs in the hotel are very friendly, I would like to stay in Kuta Seaview Cottage again when I'm in Bali.
 
 
  Review from: G. C. (Singapore). Date of stay: Mar 17 - 21, 2008
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
House keeping did not performed a good job. Disposal items like soap , toothbrush were not not replenished daily. Your rating and comments (if any) will be displayed on the hotel's webpage on paradise-bali.com to better help future travelers. Your comments will remain anonymous (only your initial and country would be displayed). A copy of all comments will be shared with the hotel to help them to improve their services.
 
 
  Review from: G. C. (Singapore). Date of stay: Mar 17 - 21, 2008
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
House keeping did not performed a good job. Disposal items like soap , toothbrush were not not replenished daily.
 
 
  Review from: H. W. . Date of stay: Mar 08 - 15, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
The breakfast is very good ! If the boss is not there, you can see it at breakfasttime. The staff work more relax and waiting for stuff can take 10 till 15 minutes...The room is a bit old fashion but clean. Very friendly staff. The only thing I didn't like : directly payment at the moment we checked in with our creditcard without knowing. After we payed, the receptionist told us !
 
 
  Review from: L. L. (Sweden). Date of stay: Mar 04 - Apr 01, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
I will stay there again when i visit bali again
 
 
  Review from: G. P. . Date of stay: Mar 03 - 06, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
I always stay at this Hotel
 
 
  Review from: R. N. . Date of stay: Mar 02 - 05, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
The hotel is very nice. The rooms have balconies, which is great. Its location is excellent, you're already at the beach when you walk out of the gate. Stores and establishments are just a walk away from the hotel. The hotel's bar and restaurant looks very cozy at night, great for just hanging out. Thank you paradise-bali.com for giving us a good rate!
 
 
  Review from: Y. C. (Malaysia). Date of stay: Mar 02 - 03, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.4
  Comments:
The entrance to the hotel room was flooded within 30mins of heavy rain. Water is around 1.5feet (knee level) and could not go away by itself. After the rain, I called up the reception and complain and they reacted fast by using a manual pump to remove the flood water. I would suggest that they install the pump permanently to avoid any flooding. It is the bad design of the drainage system and I believed that it will 100% flood when it rain.
 
 
  Review from: J.M . Date of stay: Feb 06 - 09, 2008
  Cleanliness
 7.5
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 7.5
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.5
  Overall Rating 8.5
  Comments:
The staff were exceptionally friendly and nothing was a trouble. Excellent location for excellent price. We have already booked to stay there again and told many of our friends
 
 
  Review from: S.H (Singapore). Date of stay: Feb 05 - 09, 2008
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
"the hotel location is perfect, just across from Kuta beach, waking distance to Poppys Lane I and II where you can find lots of eating places and restaurants.... its also easy to get to Kuta square where all the shops are... my husband and I had a great time there..... by Sufiah Hungerford from Singapore"
 
 
  Review from: K.H . Date of stay: Feb 02 - 06, 2008
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
The price was really good at the time we went, probably because of the season, however drinks were outrageous prices compared to everything else. Location was the best, only a couple of minutes to the beach.
 
 
  Review from: M. Y. (Japan). Date of stay: Jan 28 - Feb 04, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
We really enjoyed staying at Kuta Seaview Hotel as it was at great location and a very clean room. Services at the restaurant, the bar were wonderful. However, English skill at the front desk was rather limited.
 
 
  Review from: M. Y. . Date of stay: Jan 24 - 29, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.4
  Comments:
One of the best location for those who want to enjoy the sun-bathing and shopping.
 
 
  Review from: S. N. . Date of stay: Jan 17 - 19, 2008
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: M. S. (Netherlands). Date of stay: Dec 26, 2007 - Jan 02, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
We had a very pleasent stay at this hotel!!!
 
 
  Review from: L. R. . Date of stay: Dec 16 - 20, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: Y. C. . Date of stay: Dec 11 - 12, 2007
  Cleanliness
 5.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 3.0
  Price/Value
 4.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 5.0
  Comments:
A lot of mosquitoes around in the room.
 
 
  Review from: A. L. (Australia). Date of stay: Dec 08 - 09, 2007
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: R, M. (Thailand). Date of stay: Nov 30 - Dec 01, 2007
  Cleanliness
 4.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 6.8
  Comments:
The bathroom had a very bad smell, and also the WC got jammed. Although personally I did not like that that much Kuta. However the hotel is in a very good and convenient location. You did not have the room that I wanted and had to upgrade, so had to pay more.
 
 
  Review from: B. S. (Canada). Date of stay: Oct 19 - 20, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: F. F. (Canada). Date of stay: Oct 18 - 20, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
[Fred and Alvina Foord] The staff was exceptional, the area awesome, the villa well kept and extremely suitable. Pool at oceanside- excellent.
 
 
  Review from: J. F. . Date of stay: Oct 18 - 21, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
The restaurant manager and the head chef were great to us. The breakfast buffet as well as the food for dinner was superb.
 
 
  Review from: K. M. (Australia). Date of stay: Oct 14 - 19, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 3.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
Very dissapointed with loyalty for regular customers staying at the hotel. The price increases each time you stay at the hotel. This last booking they asked for a 40% increase in price although your website still says the same price. That is false advertising.
 
 
  Review from: J. M. . Date of stay: Oct 04 - 07, 2007
  Cleanliness
 5.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 6.8
  Comments:
Location of the hotel is excellent but the rooms were a disappointment. Pictures of rooms on the internet gave not a fair view of the rooms (pictures were much better looking). Bathroom was old and had a strange smell. Room was not really clean (dust on paintings, strange spots on floor, hair on bed pillows etc.) Breakfast was also disappointing. If I would have known this before, I would have chosen the Mercure hotel next door to spend my holidays.
 
 
  Review from: L. D. . Date of stay: Sep 29 - Nov 07, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
I stayed at Kuta Seaview Cottage In Nov. 2007. I have to say that this hotel's location is perfect! It is located directly across from the best spot on the beach. It is literally 3 minutes walking to Poppies 1 and 2 for all the restaurants and cheap shopping. And only 7 minutes walking to all the big shopping centers. This is the best value in a hotel that i have ever gotten for the price. The hotel is well maintained and in a modern Balinese style....with lush gardens throughout the grounds. Every morning the the employees would decorate with fresh flower pedals throughout. The staff was very helpful and friendly. When I come back to Bali I will definitely stay here again. I have traveled to 5 countries in the last 2 years and paid the same price for hotels in other countries and they were literally 1/3 of the value that Kuta Seaview was.
 
 
  Review from: J. S. . Date of stay: Jul 19 - 22, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
my trip was excellent ,bali is heaven on earth,i wish i could stay longer.Kuta seaview cottage is very nice place the only problem is that the seaview rooms are too far from the sea,though i had requested an upgrade from u.Afte we went thre we prefered the regular deluxe rooms on the grd floor
 
 
  Review from: A. S. (Indonesia). Date of stay: Jul 15 - 16, 2007
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
For seaside hotel, the price is actually OK, especially during holiday season. What I’m complaining is that the rate they gave me was not the same what BaliHotels had confirmed me The people in Front Desk was about to give me the BaliHotels rate when their manager decided not to. Our day started with unpleasant experience, luckily the hotel is very close to the ocean.
 
 
  Review from: G. S. . Date of stay: Jul 13 - 15, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
overall, im happy and will stay in this hotel again
 
 
  Review from: M. V. . Date of stay: Jul 13 - 15, 2007
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 6.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: S. S. . Date of stay: Jun 27 - Jul 05, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.8
  Comments:
Music at the restaurant was the same CD & was constantly on & too loud, so no quite chilling by the pool.
 
 
  Review from: J. P. . Date of stay: Jun 25 - 27, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
I very much enjoyed my stay at Kuta Seaview Cottages Hotel.The location is in a very busy and noisy area, with a McDonalds next door which I found to be a drawback, but when I asked for a quiet room, I did get one. The music in the restaurant was very loud in the evening, good for 20 year old diners, not 60 year olds (me). But the room service food was excellent. Communicating with the kitchen was not always simple, but I don't expect them to speak good English...it is their country after all! The room was beautifully decorated, and I enjoyed eating out on the veranda for dinner. The morning breakfast buffet was very nice, and peaceful music played. Thank you for your service and good price. I will return to Bali next year, and will stay again at the Kuta Seaview Cottages. Terimah Kasih. Judith Periat On Monday, July 16, 2007, at 11:54 PM.
 
 
  Review from: L. G. . Date of stay: Jun 09 - Jul 01, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
Could not take pool towels away from pool area – so take at least one beach towel with you.
 
 
  Review from: O. H. (Malaysia). Date of stay: Apr 27 - 30, 2007
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: I. L. (Singapore). Date of stay: Apr 19 - 21, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
the only problem I had were that there were many mosquitoes in the room. Maybe it was because I chose a room at the ground floor where there was alot of greenery just outside my room :)
 
 
  Review from: L. P. (Indonesia). Date of stay: Apr 01 - 05, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
We were disappointed that the hotel recommended a taxi driver who cheated us by charging us double for the same direction. We didn't ask the price so he could charge us as much as he wanted. Nothing is more terrible than cheated. It s not only about money but trust. Why don't they protect us from such a person.
 
 
  Review from: R. H. (Indonesia). Date of stay: Mar 28 - 30, 2007
  Cleanliness
 5.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
The bathroom area is dirty, especially the toilet. The shower faucet has chlorine build up.
 
 
  Review from: N. M. . Date of stay: Mar 28 - 30, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: R. W. (USA). Date of stay: Mar 15 - 16, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.8
  Comments:
I really liked seaview cottage, a great facility. One comment is that their air con units seem to not work too well, simply run it when you get to the room and ask for another room if it's not satisfactory. They are great about it, and may be replacing them now.
 
 
 
paradise-bali.com   More Bali Sites   Indonesia Hotels Sites   More Asia Hotels   Indonesia Maps Sites   More Travel Sites
                     
Terms of Use   Maps Bali   Jakarta Hotels   Singapore Hotels   Maps Jakarta   Singapore Meetings
Privacy Policy   Bali Villa   Lombok Hotels   Kuala Lumpur Hotels   Maps Lombok   Kuala Lumpur Meetings
FAQs   Bali Weddings   Surabaya Hotels   Melaka Hotels   Maps Surabaya   Bangkok Meetings
Testimonials   Bali Safaris   Yogyakarta Hotels   Langkawi Hotels   Maps Yogyakarta   Hong Kong Meetings
Sitemap   Bali Spas   Jakarta Meetings   Bangkok Hotels       Embassy Information
    Indonesia Embassies     Phuket Hotels       World Hotel Directory
          Hong Kong Hotels       More Travel Links
 
  © Copyright CV. Informatika 1997 - 2011 All rights reserved.