Bali Hotel Areas  
     
    Kuta    
    Legian    
    Seminyak    
    Tuban    
    Jimbaran    
    Nusa Dua    
    Tanjung Benoa    
    Sanur    
    Lembongan    
    Ubud    
    Candidasa    
    North Bali    
     
  Email Us  
     
    paradise-bali.com    
     
     
  Key Room Table  
     
   
   Open - Instant Confirm
 
   Closed - Fully Booked
 
   Availability on Request
   
     
  Why Bali Hotels?  
     
   
Best Available Rates
 
Instant Confirmation
 
Up to Date Info
 
Real Guest Reviews
 
No Booking Fees
   
     
  Related hotels on Bali:  
   
Kuta :
Ida Hotel
   
Bali Hotels - Dewi Sri Hotel - hotel in Kuta area


  Dewi Sri Hotel Room Rates (All rates USD/IDR)  
Room Type Tue, 16 AugWed, 17 AugThu, 18 AugFri, 19 AugSat, 20 AugSun, 21 AugMon, 22 Aug
 Standard USD 65.00 USD 65.00 USD 65.00 USD 65.00 USD 65.00 USD 65.00 USD 65.00
 Superior USD 80.00 USD 80.00 USD 80.00 USD 80.00 USD 80.00 USD 80.00 USD 80.00
 Family USD 120.00 USD 120.00 USD 120.00 USD 120.00 USD 120.00 USD 120.00 USD 120.00
click here for more dates
Click the rate to make a reservation or Click Here
 
Hotel Information   More Photos   Hotel Location Map  
Guest Reviews

  Average Guest Score
   
    Total Average:
 7.3
 
    Cleanliness:
 7.2
    Facilities:
 6.8
    Service:
 7.1
    Location:
 7.9
    Price/Value:
 7.6
 
  Our Methodology
Hotels are reviewed and rated by guests who have stayed in the hotels. Guest who have made a reservation through paradise-bali.com and stayed in Dewi Sri Cottage Kuta were asked to review the hotel and give their unbiased opinion on the points below. To ensure privacy we only provide the reviewers initials and country of origin.

Ratings are calculated by summing all the responses received divided by the total number of responses for a simple average.
   
  Individual Guest Scores
 
  Review from: J.A . Date of stay: Dec 30, 2009 - Jan 31, 2010
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
The shower flow is too hard. Maybe you should control to let a slower flow of the shower coz sometimes, it hurts to take a shower.
 
 
  Review from: P.H (Australia). Date of stay: Dec 12 - 13, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
Attention to customer service at all times would be good, staff stand around talking to each other too much.
 
 
  Review from: P.H . Date of stay: Nov 19 - 28, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
Comments : any additional comment ? The Staff are supposed to be ready to serve breakfast at 7.00am and they are not.Serving beer in bottles to people in the pool is very dangerous, please suggest they change to cans, as if a bottle is broken in the pool it could be fatal to someone.
 
 
  Review from: S.K.C . Date of stay: Oct 05 - 07, 2009
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: Y.K.R . Date of stay: Sep 19 - 22, 2009
  Cleanliness
 5.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 2.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 1.0
  Overall Rating 4.4
  Comments:
As we are Indian Vegetrian, so we need vegettrian brekfast but not provided by Hotel.
 
 
  Review from: C.J . Date of stay: Aug 22 - Sep 06, 2009
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: D.R . Date of stay: Aug 03 - 10, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
For the price is it all round good value. Love the table & chairs around the grounds. Wifi facilities great.
 
 
  Review from: R.C . Date of stay: Jul 05 - 07, 2009
  Cleanliness
 5.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 3.0
  Price/Value
 3.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 4.2
  Comments:
Dissapointed with the hotel. Breakfast is only a set of toast, butter, jam, sausage and egg. When we asked for additional egg was asked to pay for it. Upon checking out, Receptionist said some of our US dollars are not aceptable. She said US dollars printed on certain year with certain serial numbers are not accepted and asked us to walk out to change in the Bank. I dont understand how come legal currency not accepted at hotel. Housekeeping will knock on door to make up room at 8.00 am. We took a family room (4 persons) but only 1 towel in bathroom. Had to request for more.
 
 
  Review from: T.D . Date of stay: Jun 13 - 17, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: R.B . Date of stay: Jun 13 - 15, 2009
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: A.T . Date of stay: Apr 29 - 30, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: C.T.L . Date of stay: Apr 13 - 14, 2009
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 4.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 6.0
  Comments:
Exchannge Rate for credit card payment was expensive.
 
 
  Review from: W.L . Date of stay: Apr 01 - 05, 2009
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 2.0
  Price/Value
 4.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 5.0
  Comments:
Breakfast almost same everyday. Each person is only allowed for one set of breakfast. They required us to make full payment upon check-in.
 
 
  Review from: S.M . Date of stay: Mar 27 - 28, 2009
  Cleanliness
 2.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 2.0
  Price/Value
 1.0
  Service
 3.0
  Overall Rating 2.8
  Comments:
Hotel's garden is excellent but room was horrible Reception at night when I arrived was the main reason not to extend next days, though it was good on day time.
 
 
  Review from: S.M . Date of stay: Mar 27 - 28, 2009
  Cleanliness
 2.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 2.0
  Price/Value
 1.0
  Service
 3.0
  Overall Rating 2.8
  Comments:
Hotel's garden is excellent but room was horrible Reception at night when I arrived was the main reason not to extend next days, though it was good on day time.
 
 
  Review from: J.S . Date of stay: Mar 21 - 23, 2009
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: J.S . Date of stay: Mar 21 - 23, 2009
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: Y.W.C . Date of stay: Feb 26 - Mar 01, 2009
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: J.S . Date of stay: Feb 08 - 11, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: J.S . Date of stay: Feb 08 - 11, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: G.B . Date of stay: Jan 22 - 25, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.4
  Comments:
It's the second time I go to the hotel , very good hotel.
 
 
  Review from: H.T . Date of stay: Jan 07 - 09, 2009
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 7.0
  Comments:
The hotel must improve for housekeeping and waitress monitoring, to support customer need, because for this reason I find not good services in swimming pool area and restaurant.
 
 
  Review from: R.E . Date of stay: Dec 28, 2008 - Jan 02, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: E.S . Date of stay: Nov 16 - 26, 2008
  Cleanliness
 3.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 3.0
  Price/Value
 3.0
  Service
 1.0
  Overall Rating 3.0
  Comments:
No transport at airport.Paid cash for room, phoned by Desk to say I owed more money for room, when I was in bed, poor quality breakfast.That is why I only stayed the one night and checked out.Checked into Bounty Hotel for the rest of my holiday.E.Stone
 
 
  Review from: G.B . Date of stay: Oct 31 - Nov 15, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
Normally I'll return in this hotel in January
 
 
  Review from: C.N . Date of stay: Oct 14 - 18, 2008
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 3.0
  Overall Rating 5.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: H.H . Date of stay: Aug 14 - 19, 2008
  Cleanliness
 4.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 6.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: S.M.S . Date of stay: Aug 02 - 03, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
me and my friends think you should extend the variety of breakfast menu.
 
 
  Review from: D. S. (Malaysia). Date of stay: May 24 - 26, 2008
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
Breakfast can be improve.
 
 
  Review from: S. O. . Date of stay: Apr 24 - 27, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
Would like to request for better security in the rooms. Our doors were honly held by the knob lock and nothing more.
 
 
  Review from: J. D. . Date of stay: Dec 25, 2007 - Jan 05, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.4
  Comments:
This is my second stay at the Dew Sri Cottages, and again I have not been disappointed. It really is great value for money. I would suggest that tea and coffee making facilities for each room would be great. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend for the budget minded traveller/ holiday maker.
 
 
  Review from: D. F. (Australia). Date of stay: Dec 07 - 19, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: M. E. . Date of stay: Dec 07 - 09, 2007
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
the towels could be renovated, it is a very good sensation to clean yourself in a white new towel. The choice of food for breakfast could be wider, sometimes people wake up quite late and would like to get a big meal which in the case allows to skip the lunch (the price could be slightly increased, but the breakfast service is very important).
 
 
  Review from: J. W. . Date of stay: Dec 04 - 06, 2007
  Cleanliness
 3.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 6.2
  Comments:
Bathroom in need of refit, ants in the bed
 
 
  Review from: K. W. . Date of stay: Sep 15 - 18, 2007
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 6.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: C. L. (Taiwan). Date of stay: Sep 10 - 19, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
I love that place soooo much, the price is cool, the breakfast is fine and the staffs are so smily. We had a great time over there. ^^ I love Dewi Sri
 
 
  Review from: C. J. . Date of stay: Aug 19 - 29, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
Had a fantastic time and the staff were really lovely.
 
 
  Review from: A. C. . Date of stay: Aug 11 - 12, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: B. L. . Date of stay: Jul 29 - Aug 03, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
Superb, room cleaned to perfection everyday, Nice pool, Fiendly & very efficient, Hidden away from noise etc, Very reasonable
 
 
  Review from: H. R. (Singapore). Date of stay: Jul 29 - 31, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
to provide individual electric kettle inside each room and complementry coffee n tea, for breakfast should include more choice of sereals and fruits, provide tranfer from airport.
 
 
  Review from: T. E. . Date of stay: Jul 26 - 28, 2007
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: E. S. . Date of stay: Jul 25 - 26, 2007
  Cleanliness
 4.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 5.6
  Comments:
the room is a bit dirty (with cobwebs and bit dusty) and has lots of ants. Good location though.
 
 
  Review from: M. S. . Date of stay: Jul 23 - 24, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
The lighting at the doorway is too dark at night.
 
 
  Review from: R. S. (Australia). Date of stay: Jul 22 - 27, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.8
  Comments:
Wonderful hotel with friendly helpful staff. My wife and I will return to this establishment in all future visits to Bali. Definitely value for money. I can be used as a contact to promulgate your establishment if you wish.
 
 
  Review from: A. S. . Date of stay: Jul 19 - 24, 2007
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
Even TVs in the rooms are small, adding more TV programs/stations will be very good
 
 
  Review from: I. W. . Date of stay: Jul 18 - 21, 2007
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 6.8
  Comments:
The Hotel itself is a very value for money considering the premium location and the generous space of the room. The frontliners are very warm and pleasant, but are less attentive with guest's needs.. The cleanliness are moderate with midiocre hotel facilities which are pool, bar/ cafe/ breakfast area. The food also score medium quality.. We had a pleasant stay at The Dewi Sri Cottage overall... Just an incident that leave us with a bad after taste experience ... We rent a motor bike through assistance of the Hotel's front liners named Agung. We had two rent price options, rp.35.000 and rp.50.000 per day, we go with the 50 with one day arrangement. Unfortunately in the mid day of our city tour there were regular police motorcycles paper checks on Sunset Boulevard, the police caught us having an EXPIRED motorcycle license on hand..It was a huge surprise for the unexpecting tourist like us.. The police told us we'd be scheduled for court on September 5th...we were very furios during the time, felt cheated and fooled by all of the person involved within the bike renting process.. We expect our back to be watched by the hotel by choosing their trusted service partner regardless of the premium price they offered.. When we return to the hotel we told them about it and ask for an exchange of vehicles for the rest of the day to avoid more troubles and hesitation to the reception staff... but them came back empty handed with the excuse that they couldn't find the rental owner for the time and leave us with the only expired-paper-motorbike...there were no follow up or appology until the end of our stay there by any of the hotel staffs nor the rental owner.. It was such unpleasant experience for us or any of tourist could ever been through... and the worst thing is that this practices are very common in Bali... We are really really dissappointed with the after taste of our motorbike renting in Bali and with the helpless effort of the hotel's staff who take no responsible for any of the situation. The lesson for any tourist out there is you dont have to be hesitated to rent bike in Bali, since bike was the most convinient and cheapest way to get around the city, just make sure you check all the paper needed and the expiration date of the paper, dont forget to ask for FREE borrowed helmet, since this is a requirement for save driving by law. If you're not sure with whatever presented to you, get a few local hotel staffs to help you with the readings or the equipment prepared for your convinience. Clap for the paradise-bali.com who able to offer a very competitive price and information about destinated hotels within range and make planning for vacation more easy and hassle free..
 
 
  Review from: D. H. . Date of stay: Jul 13 - 14, 2007
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: B. H. (United Kingdom). Date of stay: Jun 30 - Jul 01, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: A. B. . Date of stay: Jun 29 - Jul 01, 2007
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 6.8
  Comments:
I would like to suggest that the management should add more staff at the front desk. It takes time waiting in line in order to be attended to (like checking in/out and making queries). Sometimes so difficult to contact the front desk as telephone line is always busy
 
 
  Review from: F. S. (Jepang). Date of stay: Jun 28 - Jul 02, 2007
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 6.8
  Comments:
Towel & sheet is not exchanged every day. I think that this is minimum service in hot Bali.
 
 
  Review from: D. K. (Slovenia). Date of stay: Jun 26 - 27, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
Hello, yes my stay was pleasent there and here are my grades for you to use. Grades are for Standard room in Dewi Sri Hotel. Charnging quite hard to users if they are first commers for additional service as transportaion, tours. Some standard rooms need some minor repairs in the bathroom.
 
 
  Review from: N. H. . Date of stay: Jun 22 - 24, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
bath too high, toilet not very nice, rooms good. closer to beach better. there is some stiff competition
 
 
  Review from: M. P. (Australia). Date of stay: Jun 12 - 13, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.4
  Comments:
New Bath Towels urgently required. This was my 4th stay at the Dewi Sri so I don’t have any major issues with this exceptional value hotel - My 1 nights accomm was only a little over A$20 & the food & drink service/choice was so good my wife & I spent A$150+ on food & beverages whilst there.
 
 
  Review from: C. L. . Date of stay: Jun 05 - 08, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
The hotel did not send anyone to fetch us from the airport as promise which is a big let down. They did compensate us the taxi fee though.
 
 
  Review from: C. T. (Malaysia). Date of stay: Apr 24 - 27, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
I went to Dewi Sri during the low season in April and it was lovely. They picked me up from the airport as promised free of charge and also helped me make local travel arrangements. The pool is 24/7, and I spent many a night lounging by the pool. The only drawback is that you can hear music from a nightclub boombing well into the night, but it's a small price to pay for the quality of the hotel.
 
 
  Review from: J. T. (Ireland). Date of stay: Apr 17 - 19, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
Extremely clean, beautiful pool and amazing massages, So kind and helpful , very central, worth every penny. I had a wonderful stay, a haven in the middle of crazy kuta
 
 
  Review from: J. B. . Date of stay: Mar 10 - 14, 2007
  Cleanliness
 4.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 4.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 4.6
  Comments:
Perfect location to enjoy the nightlive but still far enough to be a quiet and relaxing place. The Facilities are good and the place is clean. The breakfast was nothing special and I prefered to eat close by in one of the street cafes. I had great time there and Hope you will, too
 
 
 
paradise-bali.com   More Bali Sites   Indonesia Hotels Sites   More Asia Hotels   Indonesia Maps Sites   More Travel Sites
                     
Terms of Use   Maps Bali   Jakarta Hotels   Singapore Hotels   Maps Jakarta   Singapore Meetings
Privacy Policy   Bali Villa   Lombok Hotels   Kuala Lumpur Hotels   Maps Lombok   Kuala Lumpur Meetings
FAQs   Bali Weddings   Surabaya Hotels   Melaka Hotels   Maps Surabaya   Bangkok Meetings
Testimonials   Bali Safaris   Yogyakarta Hotels   Langkawi Hotels   Maps Yogyakarta   Hong Kong Meetings
Sitemap   Bali Spas   Jakarta Meetings   Bangkok Hotels       Embassy Information
    Indonesia Embassies     Phuket Hotels       World Hotel Directory
          Hong Kong Hotels       More Travel Links
 
  © Copyright CV. Informatika 1997 - 2011 All rights reserved.