Bali Hotel Areas  
     
    Kuta    
    Legian    
    Seminyak    
    Tuban    
    Jimbaran    
    Nusa Dua    
    Tanjung Benoa    
    Sanur    
    Lembongan    
    Ubud    
    Candidasa    
    North Bali    
     
  Email Us  
     
    paradise-bali.com    
     
     
  Key Room Table  
     
   
   Open - Instant Confirm
 
   Closed - Fully Booked
 
   Availability on Request
   
     
  Why Bali Hotels?  
     
   
Best Available Rates
 
Instant Confirmation
 
Up to Date Info
 
Real Guest Reviews
 
No Booking Fees
   
     
Bali Hotels - Bounty Hotel Kuta - hotel in Kuta area


  Bounty Hotel Kuta Room Rates (All rates USD/IDR)  
Room Type Fri, 19 AugSat, 20 AugSun, 21 AugMon, 22 AugTue, 23 AugWed, 24 AugThu, 25 Aug
 Standard USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba
 Triple share USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba
 Superior USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba
 Superior Duplex USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba USD tba
click here for more dates
Click the rate to make a reservation or Click Here
 
Hotel Information   More Photos   Hotel Location Map  
Guest Reviews

  Average Guest Score
   
    Total Average:
 7.2
 
    Cleanliness:
 6.9
    Facilities:
 7.0
    Service:
 6.9
    Location:
 8.1
    Price/Value:
 7.3
 
  Our Methodology
Hotels are reviewed and rated by guests who have stayed in the hotels. Guest who have made a reservation through paradise-bali.com and stayed in Bounty Hotel Kuta were asked to review the hotel and give their unbiased opinion on the points below. To ensure privacy we only provide the reviewers initials and country of origin.

Ratings are calculated by summing all the responses received divided by the total number of responses for a simple average.
   
  Individual Guest Scores
 
  Review from: N.R . Date of stay: Feb 24 - Mar 03, 2010
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.0
  Comments:
We did enjoy the stay however were disapointed with the shower.
 
 
  Review from: T.M (Australia). Date of stay: Nov 17 - 25, 2009
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: R.R . Date of stay: Sep 17 - 21, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 9.6
  Comments:
Good if you don't mind being with the young people as it is a party hotel. When cheking out very slow we waited for an hour before it was done other people being served before us & we were there a long time before them, other than that it was good food alot to pick from & very nice.
 
 
  Review from: A.A . Date of stay: Sep 03 - 16, 2009
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 2.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 5.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: E.H . Date of stay: Aug 10 - 13, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
overall Bounty Hotel at Kuta is good and we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
 
 
  Review from: B.M . Date of stay: Jun 22 - 23, 2009
  Cleanliness
 4.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 6.0
  Comments:
We were unable to sleep as there were people running up and down the passage shouting at eachother until 4am. Our bed had bed bugs which left us with red bite marks all over our bodies, in the morning we organised an early check out- had our breakfast at 6.30am where they proceeded to fumigate the entire outside area with this noisey machine leaving us in this smelly fog. I couldn't see my husband in front of me. It has got to be the worst hotel experience we have ever had. Thank goodness it was only for one night.
 
 
  Review from: D.I . Date of stay: Jun 01 - 06, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
we had the best time. the staff were so friendly and the atmosphere was electric. i reccomend any Aussie going to Bali for a party holiday to definitley stay at the Bounty. great place, great memories!
 
 
  Review from: P.B . Date of stay: May 22 - 25, 2009
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 1.0
  Service
 0.0
  Overall Rating 4.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: M.T . Date of stay: May 08 - 26, 2009
  Cleanliness
 5.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 5.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: T.P . Date of stay: May 01 - 03, 2009
  Cleanliness
 5.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: V.L . Date of stay: Apr 25 - 27, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: M.M . Date of stay: Apr 08 - 15, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
Friendly and helpful staff. It was very loud at night/early morning though.
 
 
  Review from: M.T . Date of stay: Apr 08 - 15, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: B.L . Date of stay: Mar 31 - Apr 02, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: B.L . Date of stay: Mar 31 - Apr 02, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: H.M.L . Date of stay: Mar 29 - Apr 01, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: H.M.L . Date of stay: Mar 29 - Apr 01, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: L.L . Date of stay: Mar 27 - 28, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
The visitors from other rooms are a bit too noisy even at night. Can't have a peaceful sleep at night.
 
 
  Review from: L.L . Date of stay: Mar 27 - 28, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
The visitors from other rooms are a bit too noisy even at night. Can't have a peaceful sleep at night.
 
 
  Review from: P.M . Date of stay: Mar 21 - 24, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
The bathroom could have been a little cleaner but no major issue.
 
 
  Review from: P.M . Date of stay: Mar 21 - 24, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
The bathroom could have been a little cleaner but no major issue.
 
 
  Review from: T.C . Date of stay: Mar 02 - 06, 2009
  Cleanliness
 2.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 3.0
  Price/Value
 1.0
  Service
 1.0
  Overall Rating 2.8
  Comments:
The hotel was dirty,smelt bad in some rooms, unfriendly staff, slow expensive internet, desperate need of renovation,full of young drunk people everywhere.
 
 
  Review from: T.C . Date of stay: Mar 02 - 03, 2009
  Cleanliness
 2.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 3.0
  Price/Value
 1.0
  Service
 1.0
  Overall Rating 2.8
  Comments:
The hotel was dirty,smelt bad in some rooms, unfriendly staff, slow expensive internet, desperate need of renovation,full of young drunk people everywhere.
 
 
  Review from: R.M . Date of stay: Mar 01 - 03, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: B.T.L . Date of stay: Feb 28 - Mar 03, 2009
  Cleanliness
 4.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.0
  Comments:
the room is not clean, a lot of sand on the floor when we step in, The toilet is old and even come out black water from the pipe. However, the facilities there is just nice, we enjoy the Pool Bar at night.
 
 
  Review from: T.P . Date of stay: Feb 01 - 11, 2009
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
The hotel needs a good clean. The bathroom has not been scrubbed in years! One of the lights in my room was faulty and got electrocuted. They tried to charge me for pringles I did not use, then agreed they made a mistake. (This was not the first time they tried this). There Bounty Rasa Sayang Party is way too expensive...$60 (Aust.). The Buffet Breakfeast is good other than they could try and change the menu a bit... I.e... Better quality bacon maybe some break feast cereal would be nice...
 
 
  Review from: J.W . Date of stay: Jan 29 - 31, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
reception desk seems not willing to book a taxi to airport for us, just say try get a taxi in the street, even it is mid-night and we are carrying bulk luggage.
 
 
  Review from: P.B . Date of stay: Nov 14 - 24, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: B.P . Date of stay: Nov 10 - 13, 2008
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 6.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: M.P . Date of stay: Nov 01 - 05, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
great place to stay ,brekfast was great,just had a problem with mosqitos.
 
 
  Review from: J. C. . Date of stay: Apr 24 - 28, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: A. S. . Date of stay: Apr 16 - 18, 2008
  Cleanliness
 5.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 6.6
  Comments:
This hotel is only for young people who want to party, I enjoyed my stay there but the value for money isn't good. Also be aware of the dodgy people waiting outside the hotel gate offering services like transport, selling items etc. Bounty is one of the expensive hotels in that area the locals assume you have a lot of money, so they will try it on if they know you are staying there. I stayed there 5 nights, then found a hotel 40% cheaper, which was 10 times nicer and cleaner. The rooms are average, 5 out of 10 and the bathroom is more like 4. One plus they have cable TV and some other hotels don't. My advice is there are much better hotels within 5 mins walk. The only good thing about this hotel is the pool area, the parties are good, but the drinks are way too expensive.
 
 
  Review from: N. P. . Date of stay: Apr 10 - 15, 2008
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
Hotels biggest advantage is the location, which was exactly what we were looking for. Others as per above.
 
 
  Review from: L. C. (United Kingdom). Date of stay: Apr 09 - 16, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
I stay at the Bounty every time I travel to Kuta & I love it! A great party hotel and great facilities where the staff are really friendly.
 
 
  Review from: S. C. . Date of stay: Mar 02 - 08, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
Food ordered from restaurant was great,enjoyed free breakfast, service was friendly, free internet service should be provided for gets, mosquitos in room.
 
 
  Review from: K. T. (Australia). Date of stay: Feb 19 - 24, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.6
  Comments:
Very friendly and helpful staff. 24 hr bar and music attract young and young at heart people. If you prefer it a bit quieter request a room in the second pool area. Good food with daily specials. Rooms and amenities better than most bigger more expensive hotels.
 
 
  Review from: C. C. . Date of stay: Jan 24 - 27, 2008
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 6.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: M. N. . Date of stay: Dec 25 - 27, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
I enjoyed my stay although it was raining hard during the monsoon season. Nice pool, trees all over the hotel, friendly staff and good size rooms. 5 minutes walk to all bars and nightlife. All in all, a very good experience!!
 
 
  Review from: C. S. . Date of stay: Dec 24, 2007 - Jan 01, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.6
  Comments:
We had a great trip we were very happy with everything at your hotel, thank you.
 
 
  Review from: D. A. (Indonesia). Date of stay: Dec 24 - 27, 2007
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 6.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: Y. P. (Indonesia). Date of stay: Dec 22 - 24, 2007
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
My room was in second floor near pool (room 324 as I remembered) when it was rain there always puddle of water in front of my room. They should do something bout it, coz it really slippery. But everything else was great.
 
 
  Review from: K. B. . Date of stay: Oct 08 - 09, 2007
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 6.8
  Comments:
good central location, lively place for younger party animals.
 
 
  Review from: E. B. (United Kingdom). Date of stay: Oct 07 - 09, 2007
  Cleanliness
 5.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 6.0
  Comments:
we were put off by the load groups of young men and women drinking in/ by the pool 24 hrs a day- it was far too noisy!
 
 
  Review from: B. S. (United Kingdom). Date of stay: Sep 27 - Oct 01, 2007
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 6.6
  Comments:
We found similar hotels near by which where more cheaper. We really had a very nice time at Bounty and hope to be back again.
 
 
  Review from: M. S. . Date of stay: Sep 25 - Oct 02, 2007
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
The cleanliness and facilities taken in the fact the age of the hotel, were as good as could be. the hotel could definitely do with some renovations and upgrades with new appliances to the rooms.
 
 
  Review from: J. S. . Date of stay: Sep 08 - 15, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: Y. K. (Australia). Date of stay: Jun 16 - 19, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: T. E. . Date of stay: Jun 16 - 24, 2007
  Cleanliness
 3.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 4.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 3.0
  Overall Rating 4.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: G. M. (Malaysia). Date of stay: May 28 - Jun 01, 2007
  Cleanliness
 4.0
  Location
 3.0
  Facilities
 4.0
  Price/Value
 4.0
  Service
 5.0
  Overall Rating 4.0
  Comments:
Basically the service is OK but i find it not that suitable for family trip as most of the hotel guests are young couples enjoying the holidays. It will be better if Bali Hotels will be able to come out categories based on the suitability of stay for family, young couples, honeymoon and etc.
 
 
  Review from: C. S. (New Caledonia). Date of stay: Apr 21 - 27, 2007
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 1.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 1.0
  Overall Rating 4.2
  Comments:
Too much noise during the day and night too many australian guy drunk.
 
 
 
paradise-bali.com   More Bali Sites   Indonesia Hotels Sites   More Asia Hotels   Indonesia Maps Sites   More Travel Sites
                     
Terms of Use   Maps Bali   Jakarta Hotels   Singapore Hotels   Maps Jakarta   Singapore Meetings
Privacy Policy   Bali Villa   Lombok Hotels   Kuala Lumpur Hotels   Maps Lombok   Kuala Lumpur Meetings
FAQs   Bali Weddings   Surabaya Hotels   Melaka Hotels   Maps Surabaya   Bangkok Meetings
Testimonials   Bali Safaris   Yogyakarta Hotels   Langkawi Hotels   Maps Yogyakarta   Hong Kong Meetings
Sitemap   Bali Spas   Jakarta Meetings   Bangkok Hotels       Embassy Information
    Indonesia Embassies     Phuket Hotels       World Hotel Directory
          Hong Kong Hotels       More Travel Links
 
  © Copyright CV. Informatika 1997 - 2011 All rights reserved.