Bali Hotel Areas  
     
    Kuta    
    Legian    
    Seminyak    
    Tuban    
    Jimbaran    
    Nusa Dua    
    Tanjung Benoa    
    Sanur    
    Lembongan    
    Ubud    
    Candidasa    
    North Bali    
     
  Email Us  
     
    paradise-bali.com    
     
     
  Key Room Table  
     
   
   Open - Instant Confirm
 
   Closed - Fully Booked
 
   Availability on Request
   
     
  Why Bali Hotels?  
     
   
Best Available Rates
 
Instant Confirmation
 
Up to Date Info
 
Real Guest Reviews
 
No Booking Fees
   
     
Bali Hotels - Hotel Puri Bambu - hotel in Jimbaran area


  Hotel Puri Bambu Room Rates (All rates USD/IDR)  
Room Type Fri, 19 AugSat, 20 AugSun, 21 AugMon, 22 AugTue, 23 AugWed, 24 AugThu, 25 Aug
 Standard USD 65.00 USD 65.00 USD 65.00 USD 65.00 USD 65.00 USD 65.00 USD 65.00
 Superior USD 76.00 USD 76.00 USD 76.00 USD 76.00 USD 76.00 USD 76.00 USD 76.00
 Deluxe USD 92.00 USD 92.00 USD 92.00 USD 92.00 USD 92.00 USD 92.00 USD 92.00
click here for more dates
Click the rate to make a reservation or Click Here
 
Hotel Information   More Photos   Hotel Location Map  
Guest Reviews

  Average Guest Score
   
    Total Average:
 8.5
 
    Cleanliness:
 8.9
    Facilities:
 8.3
    Service:
 9.0
    Location:
 7.4
    Price/Value:
 8.8
 
  Our Methodology
Hotels are reviewed and rated by guests who have stayed in the hotels. Guest who have made a reservation through paradise-bali.com and stayed in Hotel Puri Bambu were asked to review the hotel and give their unbiased opinion on the points below. To ensure privacy we only provide the reviewers initials and country of origin.

Ratings are calculated by summing all the responses received divided by the total number of responses for a simple average.
   
  Individual Guest Scores
 
  Review from: T.Y . Date of stay: Feb 19 - 20, 2010
  Cleanliness
 6.0
  Location
 4.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 6.0
  Overall Rating 5.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: J.P.F . Date of stay: Feb 13 - 23, 2010
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: J.N . Date of stay: Jan 31 - Feb 02, 2010
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: B.C . Date of stay: Jan 18 - 20, 2010
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: W.M . Date of stay: Sep 19 - 21, 2009
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: N.R . Date of stay: Jul 15 - 19, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
Wonderfull breakfast
 
 
  Review from: N.C . Date of stay: Jun 25 - 28, 2009
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: C.L . Date of stay: May 30 - Jun 02, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: M.S . Date of stay: May 23 - 25, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: P.H . Date of stay: May 08 - 12, 2009
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
A very nice hotel, 5 minute walk to a great sandy beach, good food at the hotel restaurant.
 
 
  Review from: S.F . Date of stay: Apr 08 - 13, 2009
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
We enjoyed the stay and will recommend to friends
 
 
  Review from: N.D . Date of stay: Mar 31 - Apr 01, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: N.D . Date of stay: Mar 31 - Apr 01, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: B.L . Date of stay: Mar 25 - Apr 01, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: D.B.L . Date of stay: Mar 25 - Apr 01, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
Courteous bus needs to have it's drop off and pick up in a more convenient place in Kuta
 
 
  Review from: V.O . Date of stay: Mar 15 - 22, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.4
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: K.O . Date of stay: Mar 15 - 16, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 6.8
  Comments:
The bathroom could be a little cleaner... Great breakfast buffet!
 
 
  Review from: V.O . Date of stay: Mar 15 - 22, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.4
  Comments:
Our family of 3 people stayed in Standard room with one extra bed and we had no problem as the room was big enough. The hotel was perfect to us as we looked for quiet place. The garden and hotel itself are very nicely designed, service prices, incl food, massage at reasonable level, that you can really afford to stay in the hotel and enjoy the staff taking care of you.
 
 
  Review from: K.O . Date of stay: Mar 15 - 16, 2009
  Cleanliness
 7.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 5.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 6.8
  Comments:
The bathroom could be a little cleaner... Great breakfast buffet!
 
 
  Review from: R.O . Date of stay: Mar 10 - 13, 2009
  Cleanliness
 5.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: R.O . Date of stay: Mar 10 - 13, 2009
  Cleanliness
 5.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: C.J . Date of stay: Mar 06 - 09, 2009
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 4.0
  Overall Rating 7.0
  Comments:
In general we were happy with our stay. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. We were, however a bit disappointed with the service. The front desk advertised some basic beauty services including manicures & pedicures, but the lady I was rather casually sent to seek out for myself in the pool area was clearly not interested in helping me and I was sent away without the manicure I had been looking forward to. They shouldn’t advertise these services if they are not in a position to provide them.
 
 
  Review from: C.J . Date of stay: Mar 06 - 09, 2009
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 4.0
  Overall Rating 7.0
  Comments:
In general we were happy with our stay. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. We were, however a bit disappointed with the service. The front desk advertised some basic beauty services including manicures & pedicures, but the lady I was rather casually sent to seek out for myself in the pool area was clearly not interested in helping me and I was sent away without the manicure I had been looking forward to. They shouldn’t advertise these services if they are not in a position to provide them.
 
 
  Review from: S.H . Date of stay: Feb 26 - Mar 03, 2009
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
Simple but good breakfast. Dinner of good quality and taste and the price was reasonable. The Internet was working but very slow. The 5 min walk to the beach is on a narrow and dirty road. Especially at night with no road lights transportation is recommended. Local transport was provided at no extra cost. The beach is nice for walking and a sundown dinner, but not for swimming. The locals were swimming there but we wouldn’t. Too many sewerage pipes going right to the beach. The public beach at Nusa Dua was very good and clean. (Gerger Beach). Good value for the money. Friendly and helpful personnel.
 
 
  Review from: G.T . Date of stay: Feb 08 - 16, 2009
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 4.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 4.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 7.4
  Comments:
We loved the hotel, and if we had had better food it would be a great place to just sit by the pool all day or to use as a base for your trips around the island. We had hoped to be able to walk to a beach so we were not tied to all leaving at the same time (when your ages range from 7-70) it's nicer if everyone can be a bit independent of each other, but the beach close by was a real disappointment. I would advise the hotel to lobby their local government to do something about it, or to join forces with all the beach restaurant owners to organise beach clean up s. The staff couldn't have been nicer and the massage was fantastic.
 
 
  Review from: B.K . Date of stay: Dec 21 - 30, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 2.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
If you are looking for a nice hotel and don't care about the neighborhood than you will love this place. The rooms are great, the staff is friendly, the pool is nice and clean (even if it is small), the breakfast is great, the food is cheap and good. You will love the massages for less than 5 U.S.D per hour. The free shuttle to kuta is nice, but you will need to budget for taxi's and tours to enjoy all of Bali. We spent time at other beaches, and utilized the inexpensive taxi system as transport. We still ended up saving money. We did spend a couple of day relaxing pool side (which and enjoyed the swim-up bar), but you will not want to spend everyday in the hotel.
 
 
  Review from: K.G . Date of stay: Nov 02 - 08, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
Our room was better and bigger then expected, the bathroom was beautifull and clean. The room was serviced everyday and the staff were lovely. Putu from the swim up bar was extreemly helpfull and organized us scooters for a day trip to Nusa Dua and told us of local attractions. Jimbiran bay is just 3 minutes walk down an alley and the beach there was one of the best that we went to on our holiday. I would recomend to all my friends to stay here for sure!!
 
 
  Review from: J.I . Date of stay: Nov 01 - 04, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.4
  Comments:
Hotel very good and individual rooms in cottages were lovely. 2 pools were really good including the infity pool which was blissful to swim in. Location good close to the beach, and restaurants but quite dark to walk to at night.
 
 
  Review from: J.R . Date of stay: Oct 15 - 16, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
We had a very nice time
 
 
  Review from: W.M . Date of stay: Sep 28 - Oct 01, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: A.N . Date of stay: Sep 24 - Oct 02, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: A.D . Date of stay: Sep 17 - 18, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
I love this place. I keeping going back. This was my3rd stay. Best value accommodation in Jimbaran Bay and so close to the airport.
 
 
  Review from: R.L . Date of stay: Sep 12 - 14, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: L.S . Date of stay: Aug 17 - 23, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
The only small complaint I would have was the food in the evening. It could have been better. The Breakfast was delicious. The staff were very friendly and always helpfuls
 
 
  Review from: C.M . Date of stay: Aug 14 - 16, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.8
  Comments:
The only criticism I would have this time is that the breakfast was not quite as good. The toast was not as fresh, it was even a bit soggy and the staff seemed a little stressed and overworked and consequently not quite so friendly.
 
 
  Review from: C. M. (France). Date of stay: Jul 27 - 30, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
This hotel is excellent. The swimming pool is lovely. The rooms are spacious, clean and very quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is very good. The massage etc next to the swimming pool is really pleasant. The shuttle to Kuta and to the airport is very efficient. We really recommend this hotel. We even went back to finish our holiday in Bali!
 
 
  Review from: C. P. (France). Date of stay: Jul 23 - 25, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
We have enjoyed to stay in your hotel. Quiet and typical balinaise hotel. We are happy to stay and relax in your hotel. Breakfeast are very good. Thank you. kind regards Your rating and comments (if any) will be displayed on the hotel's webpage on paradise-bali.com to better help future travelers.
 
 
  Review from: M. H. . Date of stay: Jul 04 - 05, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: J. M. (Australi). Date of stay: May 30 - 31, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
Excellent access to airport and Jimbaran Bay and very little outside traffic or other noise. Staff are fantastic.
 
 
  Review from: J. B. . Date of stay: May 26 - 29, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.8
  Comments:
We loved this hotel the rooms were spotless, the location was well situated, near the beach, at first thought this a problem, but when we made the effort to drag ourselves away from the pool, which was very relaxing, we found the beach, quite near by, and not too inconvenient.the restaurant owners were very accomodating with their sunbeds, and didnt hastle us to buy too many drinks, as the sunbeds were available with this in mind. I think it might be a good idea at reception to suggest to guests to try a little further up to the left hand side where the beach is a little calmer and user friendly. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and professional and were very accommodating and were able to meet our requirements very efficiently. the food was good, the massages were very reasonably priced and excellent.will definitely recommend this hotel and revisit myself. Overall very satisfied. The price for this hotel was very good booked through yourselves. and have since recommended your company to other guests that we met whilst out there. Many thanks for the opportunity of being able to express my views.
 
 
  Review from: K. B. . Date of stay: May 16 - 31, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
We were very happy with Puri Bambu.
 
 
  Review from: N. H. . Date of stay: Apr 29 - May 07, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.8
  Comments:
The hotel was great, its well worth paying a bit extra for the deluxe room (very nice), staff very friendly and a variety of choices for breakfast. just a short walk to the beach, however may need a torch for the walk at night.
 
 
  Review from: M. R. . Date of stay: Apr 25 - 26, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
We were extremely satisfied with our stay at Hotel Puri Bambu. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
 
 
  Review from: R. D. (Australia). Date of stay: Apr 04 - 06, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.5
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.7
  Comments:
We were more than happy with the accommodation provided at the Puri Bambu Hotel - our deluxe room was more spacious than we had expected, the beds were comfortable, and the facilities and room supplies were entirely adequate. We greatly enjoyed the pool and garden coffee shop during our 3 day stay. Breakfast and evening meals in the restaurant were fine, and the staff throughout the hotel went out of their way to make us feel welcome. For our first 13 days in Bali we stayed in one of the best rooms at a higher rated hotel in Sanur, however we found the Puri Bambu accommodations compared very favourably and we appreciated the free pickup and transfer. The only negative feature of the Puri Bambu is its location - it is not an attractive walk to the beach nor to the local shops, however we were provided with a free pickup and return service by one of the beachside seafood restaurants where we had booked dinner.
 
 
  Review from: C. A. (Germany). Date of stay: Apr 03 - 05, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: A. D. . Date of stay: Apr 02 - 04, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: K. G. . Date of stay: Mar 31 - Apr 01, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
Weplanned to stay a night and liked it so much that we finally staid 3 nights.
 
 
  Review from: K. G. . Date of stay: Mar 31 - Apr 01, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
Weplanned to stay a night and liked it so much that we finally staid 3 nights
 
 
  Review from: M. B. (United Kingdoom). Date of stay: Mar 08 - 09, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.4
  Comments:
We booked for one night and ended up staying another night because it was very good value for money, had a beautiful pool and a really nice feel about it. I'd stayed on the beach in Jimbaran before and even though it was beautiful you have to pay a price for it. Hotel Puri Bambu is only a short walk from the beach and worth the saving, especially for the more budget conscious.
 
 
  Review from: M.B. (United Kingdom). Date of stay: Mar 08 - 09, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.4
  Comments:
We booked for one night and ended up staying another night because it was very good value for money, had a beautiful pool and a really nice feel about it. I'd stayed on the beach in Jimbaran before and even though it was beautiful you have to pay a price for it. Hotel Puri Bambu is only a short walk from the beach and worth the saving, especially for the more budget conscious.
 
 
  Review from: T. T. . Date of stay: Feb 29 - Mar 04, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
The staff of the hotel was very friendly and accomondating. They have a shuttle bus going to Kuta every hour and half as well as free shuttle from the airport arriving and departing. I would recommend this hotel based on the friendly staff as well as for the price the hotel is excellent.
 
 
  Review from: T. T. . Date of stay: Feb 29 - Mar 04, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
The staff of the hotel was very friendly and accomondating. They have a shuttle bus going to Kuta every hour and half as well as free shuttle from the airport arriving and departing. I would recommend this hotel based on the friendly staff as well as for the price the hotel is excellent.
 
 
  Review from: T.T . Date of stay: Feb 29 - Mar 04, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
The staff of the hotel was very friendly and accomondating. They have a shuttle bus going to Kuta every hour and half as well as free shuttle from the airport arriving and departing. I would recommend this hotel based on the friendly staff as well as for the price the hotel is excellent.
 
 
  Review from: Y. C. . Date of stay: Feb 25 - 27, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.0
  Comments:
A wonderful small scale hotel located quite near to the beach. However, we can't swim in the beach. Lots of restaurant on the beach but quite expensive. The hotel is quiet, good for relaxation. However, if you need to shop, this area is not for you. I would recommend this hotel for people who want to have a quiet place to relax, away from the city life. Hotel also provides transfer from and to airport for FREE.
 
 
  Review from: Y. C. . Date of stay: Feb 25 - 27, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.0
  Comments:
A wonderful small scale hotel located quite near to the beach. However, we can't swim in the beach. Lots of restaurant on the beach but quite expensive. The hotel is quiet, good for relaxation. However, if you need to shop, this area is not for you. I would recommend this hotel for people who want to have a quiet place to relax, away from the city life. Hotel also provides transfer from and to airport for FREE.
 
 
  Review from: Y.C . Date of stay: Feb 25 - 27, 2008
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 5.0
  Facilities
 5.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.0
  Comments:
A wonderful small scale hotel located quite near to the beach. However, we can't swim in the beach. Lots of restaurant on the beach but quite expensive. The hotel is quiet, good for relaxation. However, if you need to shop, this area is not for you. I would recommend this hotel for people who want to have a quiet place to relax, away from the city life. Hotel also provides transfer from and to airport for FREE.
 
 
  Review from: E. A. . Date of stay: Feb 13 - 14, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
I loved the gardens! I was able to take a long, meditative walk without leaving the compound.
 
 
  Review from: E. A. . Date of stay: Feb 13 - 14, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
I loved the gardens! I was able to take a long, meditative walk without leaving the compound.
 
 
  Review from: E.A . Date of stay: Feb 13 - 14, 2008
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 10.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 10.0
  Comments:
I loved the gardens! I was able to take a long, meditative walk without leaving the compound.
 
 
  Review from: R. Z. . Date of stay: Feb 12 - 20, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 4.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
I had a pleasant stay at Puri Bambu.
 
 
  Review from: R. Z. . Date of stay: Feb 12 - 20, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 4.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
I had a pleasant stay at Puri Bambu.
 
 
  Review from: R.Z . Date of stay: Feb 12 - 20, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 4.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: S. N. . Date of stay: Jan 13 - 16, 2008
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: T. H. (New Zealand). Date of stay: Nov 28 - Dec 15, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.4
  Comments:
My stay at hotel Puri Bambu exceeded all expectations. The hotel is built with a Balinese architectural design beautiful enough to fit in the beautiful Balinese setting. Wandering through the hotel gardens to breakfast each morning was always a rejuvinating start to the day. One improvement could be the addition of a few extra vegetarian options on the restaurant menu.
 
 
  Review from: G. M. . Date of stay: Oct 26 - 27, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: J. A. (United Kingdoom). Date of stay: Oct 13 - 15, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.8
  Comments:
A lovely hotel which felt more private than most, we thought our room, which was only a standard was very spacious, spotlessly clean and extremely good value for money. Beautifully kept grounds, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff. Our only problem was being awoken by chickens at 4am!
 
 
  Review from: F. N. . Date of stay: Oct 11 - 13, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 10.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.0
  Comments:
Fantastic accomodation with great service and great rooms. The rooms are modern with a touch of Bali culture, the captivating Jimbaran Bay beach and Restaurant are steps away , service also deserved a thumbs up. Definitely one of the hidden gems in Bali.
 
 
  Review from: T. R. . Date of stay: Sep 30 - Oct 03, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
Great hotel and great personnel! We want to go back some time.
 
 
  Review from: N. D. . Date of stay: Sep 28 - 29, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: N. N. . Date of stay: Sep 27 - Oct 13, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 9.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.2
  Comments:
Very kindly staff. Always smiling.
 
 
  Review from: I. K. (Indonesia). Date of stay: Jul 29 - Aug 01, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 6.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 7.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
I wish there is more lightning - it is too dark (remang-remang) both inside and outside room. Please complete the lights by both yellow and white lights. Because it's quite dark, the ambience become a little bit scary at night. I wish there's a massage and spa as facilities as well.
 
 
  Review from: F. C. . Date of stay: Jul 16 - 19, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
I would definitely return to Puri Bambu when I stay in Bali
 
 
  Review from: A. H. (Singapore). Date of stay: Jul 04 - 05, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 4.5
  Facilities
 6.5
  Price/Value
 6.0
  Service
 6.5
  Overall Rating 6.3
  Comments:
Good place if you are looking for a quiet holiday or an overnight transit stop near the airport.
 
 
  Review from: A. G. . Date of stay: Jun 30 - Jul 02, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 7.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 8.0
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: G. S. . Date of stay: Jun 29 - Jul 03, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 8.8
  Comments:
 
 
  Review from: Z. K. (Hungary). Date of stay: Apr 21 - 23, 2007
  Cleanliness
 10.0
  Location
 8.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
The hotel I can say only the best. In additional your prices were much better.
 
 
  Review from: P. N. (The Netherlands). Date of stay: Apr 16 - 17, 2007
  Cleanliness
 8.0
  Location
 6.0
  Facilities
 8.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 8.0
  Overall Rating 7.6
  Comments:
The beach is more than a few steps away.
 
 
  Review from: D. W. (United Kingdom). Date of stay: Apr 15 - 18, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 10.0
  Service
 9.0
  Overall Rating 9.2
  Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at the Puri Bambu, it is the most relaxing environment we have ever stayed in. The bathrooms could do with a little updating and a hairdrier in each would be good. We know you can't do anything about the heat and the flies!! The clothing in the shop was also very good quality. Thank you.
 
 
  Review from: G. Y. . Date of stay: Mar 30 - Apr 03, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 7.0
  Facilities
 9.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
Service personnel were friendly. We arrived near midnight and were a little hungry. Even though the restaurant in the hotel was closed, they were very accommodative and went out of their way to wake their hotel driver to ferry us out to get some food.
 
 
  Review from: M. P. . Date of stay: Mar 23 - Apr 07, 2007
  Cleanliness
 9.0
  Location
 9.0
  Facilities
 7.0
  Price/Value
 8.0
  Service
 10.0
  Overall Rating 8.6
  Comments:
 
 
 
paradise-bali.com   More Bali Sites   Indonesia Hotels Sites   More Asia Hotels   Indonesia Maps Sites   More Travel Sites
                     
Terms of Use   Maps Bali   Jakarta Hotels   Singapore Hotels   Maps Jakarta   Singapore Meetings
Privacy Policy   Bali Villa   Lombok Hotels   Kuala Lumpur Hotels   Maps Lombok   Kuala Lumpur Meetings
FAQs   Bali Weddings   Surabaya Hotels   Melaka Hotels   Maps Surabaya   Bangkok Meetings
Testimonials   Bali Safaris   Yogyakarta Hotels   Langkawi Hotels   Maps Yogyakarta   Hong Kong Meetings
Sitemap   Bali Spas   Jakarta Meetings   Bangkok Hotels       Embassy Information
    Indonesia Embassies     Phuket Hotels       World Hotel Directory
          Hong Kong Hotels       More Travel Links
 
  © Copyright CV. Informatika 1997 - 2011 All rights reserved.